Electric Moon

Content from Youtube can't be displayed due to your current cookie settings. To show this content, please click "Consent & Show" to confirm that necessary data will be transferred to Youtube to enable this service. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy. Changed your mind? You can revoke your consent at any time via your cookie settings.

Consent & Show

Electric Moon were founded in late 2009 by Komet Lulu (bass, fx {vocals & lyrics}) fellowed by Sula Bassana (guitar, fx {organ, mix}) and  drummer Pablo Carneval. 
Since 2020, they have a 4th member for the very first time, which is Joe Muff on guitar.

  • 2009 - 2011: Pablo Carneval drums
  • 04 / 2011-2012: Alex dums
  • 2012-2013: Mike drums
  • 09 / 2013 - 10 / 2016: Marcus drums
  • 2009 - 2021 : Sula Bassana - guitar

current line-up:
Komet Lulu (Lulu Neudeck)- worstbassist, fx (+ vox) 
Pablo Carneval (Bernhard Fasching) - drums
Joe Muff (Johannes Schaffer) - Guitar, fx

Over the last years, Electric Moon played many gigs, festivals and toured around through europe to spread their acidrocksound.
influenced by the moment, electric moon want to blow your brains off with timeless psychedelic acid grooves

Albums via Worst Bassist Records: 

  • Cellar Overdose LP + CD (2020)
  • Mind Explosion (new issue) 2-LP + CD (2020)
  • Theory Of Mind (re-issue) 2-LP (2020)
  • Innside Outside 2-LP + CD (2021)
  • Phase - A Collection Of Electric Moon's Studio Works Of The 1st Decade 2-LP + 2CD

(remastered!) (2021)

  • The Doomsday Machine (remastered) 11 years anniversary edition 2-LP (2022)


File Under: Instrumental | Mantra Psych| Acid Rock
International Space Station Vol. 1
Release Date: 
 Worst Bassist Records
2-LP | Digital 

4 international bands (Kungens Män, Electric Moon, ElonMusk, Kanaan) contributing an exclusively recorded instrumental track of 1 LP side each, about how to watch the ISS crossing their skies from time to time...

Long and psychedelic tracks pulsating through space and try to follow the way of the space station around our globe and even beyond, to contribute you the opportunity to travel through your inner cosmosis while listening, only interrupted by the needle lifting, which could be just be some stops at random interstellar stations, to release and gain passengers.
The digital version of Kanaan's track is even longer than the one on vinyl!